Cosmogirl.com RSS Feed http://www.cosmogirl.com/blog en-us http://www.cosmogirl.com <![CDATA[Beware of the BFF Swap!]]> http://www.cosmogirl.com/blog/lifeadvice/best-friend-swap?src=rss http://www.cosmogirl.com/blog/lifeadvice/best-friend-swap??src=rss Has your best friend moved on?]]> Wed, 16 Jun 2010 10:00:00 EST <![CDATA[Read the Secret Diary of Ashley Juergens!]]> http://www.cosmogirl.com/blog/entertainment/secret-diary-ashley-juergens?src=rss http://www.cosmogirl.com/blog/entertainment/secret-diary-ashley-juergens??src=rss Get Secret Life gossip in new book!]]> Tue, 15 Jun 2010 10:00:00 EST <![CDATA[Rent the Runway Lets You "Borrow" Designer Dresses for Prom!]]> http://www.cosmogirl.com/blog/fashion/rent-the-runway?src=rss http://www.cosmogirl.com/blog/fashion/rent-the-runway??src=rss We tell you how to wear affordable couture!]]> Fri, 11 Jun 2010 10:25:00 EST <![CDATA[Les Grossman Gets His <i>Own</i> Movie Deal!]]> http://www.cosmogirl.com/blog/entertainment/les-grossman-movie-deal?src=rss http://www.cosmogirl.com/blog/entertainment/les-grossman-movie-deal??src=rss Catch Les Grossman's life story on big screen.]]> Thu, 10 Jun 2010 01:00:00 EST <![CDATA[Take Part in World Blood Donor Day]]> http://www.cosmogirl.com/blog/lifeadvice/world-blood-donor-day?src=rss http://www.cosmogirl.com/blog/lifeadvice/world-blood-donor-day??src=rss Take part in World Blood Donor Day.]]> Wed, 09 Jun 2010 02:00:00 EST <![CDATA[CG! Catches Up with Rooney!]]> http://www.cosmogirl.com/blog/entertainment/rooney-interview?src=rss http://www.cosmogirl.com/blog/entertainment/rooney-interview??src=rss Rooney is back and ready to rock!]]> Tue, 08 Jun 2010 12:13:00 EST <![CDATA[Cute Summer Updos!]]> http://www.cosmogirl.com/blog/beauty/summer-updo-tips?src=rss http://www.cosmogirl.com/blog/beauty/summer-updo-tips??src=rss Give your hair a sexy updo.]]> Tue, 08 Jun 2010 10:00:00 EST <![CDATA[Win a Volunteer Trip to Costa Rica]]> http://www.cosmogirl.com/blog/lifeadvice/volunteer-trip-costa-rica?src=rss http://www.cosmogirl.com/blog/lifeadvice/volunteer-trip-costa-rica??src=rss Enter essay contest to win a summer adventure!]]> Mon, 07 Jun 2010 02:12:00 EST <![CDATA[Your Ultimate Summer 2010 Playlist]]> http://www.cosmogirl.com/blog/entertainment/summer2010-playlist?src=rss http://www.cosmogirl.com/blog/entertainment/summer2010-playlist??src=rss Get your ultimate summer playlist!]]> Mon, 07 Jun 2010 01:00:00 EST <![CDATA[Plié — Shapewear That Keeps You Cool in the Summer!]]> http://www.cosmogirl.com/blog/fashion/plie-shapewear?src=rss http://www.cosmogirl.com/blog/fashion/plie-shapewear??src=rss New shapewear you need to check out!]]> Mon, 07 Jun 2010 10:00:00 EST <![CDATA[Check out Robyn: New Single <i>and</i> Tour!]]> http://www.cosmogirl.com/blog/entertainment/robyn-web-clip?src=rss http://www.cosmogirl.com/blog/entertainment/robyn-web-clip??src=rss We have the scoop on Robyn!]]> Fri, 04 Jun 2010 03:00:00 EST <![CDATA[How to Mend a Broken Heart]]> http://www.cosmogirl.com/blog/guys/how-mend-broken-heart?src=rss http://www.cosmogirl.com/blog/guys/how-mend-broken-heart??src=rss We have tips to mend your broken heart.]]> Fri, 04 Jun 2010 12:00:00 EST <![CDATA[CG's Picks for the Best Channels on YouTube]]> http://www.cosmogirl.com/blog/entertainment/best-channels-you-tube?src=rss http://www.cosmogirl.com/blog/entertainment/best-channels-you-tube??src=rss Check out CG's favorite YouTube channels.]]> Fri, 04 Jun 2010 11:00:00 EST <![CDATA[Design Your Own Prom Dress and Win $50,000!]]> http://www.cosmogirl.com/blog/fashion/joann-fabric-prom-dress-contest?src=rss http://www.cosmogirl.com/blog/fashion/joann-fabric-prom-dress-contest??src=rss Make a prom dress and win $50K!]]> Thu, 03 Jun 2010 01:00:00 EST <![CDATA[Charity We Love: NoWorriesNow.Org]]> http://www.cosmogirl.com/blog/lifeadvice/no-worries-now-charity?src=rss http://www.cosmogirl.com/blog/lifeadvice/no-worries-now-charity??src=rss Charity we love in time for prom.]]> Thu, 03 Jun 2010 11:45:00 EST <![CDATA[What His Texting Style <i>Really</i> Says About Him]]> http://www.cosmogirl.com/blog/guys/what-his-texting-style-means?src=rss http://www.cosmogirl.com/blog/guys/what-his-texting-style-means??src=rss Learn to decode his text messages!]]> Thu, 03 Jun 2010 10:00:00 EST <![CDATA[CG's Picks for the Five Hottest Guys of Summer 2010!]]> http://www.cosmogirl.com/blog/entertainment/hottest-celebs-of-summer?src=rss http://www.cosmogirl.com/blog/entertainment/hottest-celebs-of-summer??src=rss Our top five picks of hottest summer stars.]]> Wed, 02 Jun 2010 03:00:00 EST <![CDATA[Be Your Own DJ with ION Audio Products!]]> http://www.cosmogirl.com/blog/lifeadvice/dj-ion-audio-products?src=rss http://www.cosmogirl.com/blog/lifeadvice/dj-ion-audio-products??src=rss Make your own music with ION Audio!]]> Wed, 02 Jun 2010 12:00:00 EST <![CDATA[Self-Tanning Tips for Prom]]> http://www.cosmogirl.com/blog/beauty/prom-self-tanning-tips?src=rss http://www.cosmogirl.com/blog/beauty/prom-self-tanning-tips??src=rss Get a perfect glow for prom.]]> Tue, 01 Jun 2010 03:15:00 EST <![CDATA[Is Taylor Lautner Missing the MTV Movie Awards?]]> http://www.cosmogirl.com/blog/entertainment/taylor-lautner-mtv-web-clip?src=rss http://www.cosmogirl.com/blog/entertainment/taylor-lautner-mtv-web-clip??src=rss Check out Taylor in this hilarious video!]]> Tue, 01 Jun 2010 12:00:00 EST